## 2016 Awards Listing

PEI Pharmacists Association Awards	Criteria	This year's recipient
Patient Focused Practitioner Award	A pharmacist who is friendly over and above the call of duty and is customer service focused.	Denise Rowe
The Sid Stead Memorial Award	A pharmacist who is committed to mentoring pharmacy students, as long time member Sid Stead did for many years.	David McLeod
Meritorious Service Award	A pharmacist who is involved in provincial pharmacy activities plus community activities that benefit the profession.	Erin MacKenzie
Certificate of Recognition	A pharmacist who has contributed to provincial pharmacy activities over and above the call of duty.	Kelly MacDonald
Longtime Service Award	A pharmacist who is a long standing practitioner	Marjorie Poole
Whitehall Robins Bowl of Hygeia	Awarded annually to an Island pharmacist for outstanding professional and community service	Anne Cairns